

# SFMTA Service Critical BARGAINING TEAM ELECTION

#### ALL MEMBERS are encouraged to participate in the vote.

#### Below is a list of nominees for the SFMTA Service Critical Chapter

PARKING CONTROL OFFICERS [2]:	Trevo	or Adams	at l	
	Sterli	ng Haywood	VOIL	
	Micha	ael Young		
CAR CLEANER [1]:	Tanya	a Brown		
	Regin	ald Drake	*116777*	
	Brian	James	*	
	Charl	es Whitbeck		
SR. CAR CLEANER [1]	VACA	NT (no nominees)	*	
ELECTED/ACCLAIMED				
SR. PARKING CONTROL OFFICER [1]:		Dominic Garrett   Ab	raham "Abe" Dabis, Alternate	
STATION AGENTS [2]:		Jason Thompson   Sh	alana Willis	
REVENUE [1]:		Michael Wiles   Anthony Hale, Alternate		
PERMITS & CITATIONS [1]:		Nicole Christian		
AT-LARGE (from any units not mentioned above) [1]:		Adell Scott		

### **ONLY MEMBERS** in good standing are eligible to vote.

VOTING SCHEDULE			
DATE	TIME	LOCATION	
Monday, Oct. 8	6:30 a.m   10:30 a.m.	Woods Division—Transit Car Cleaner office/supplies station	
Tuesday, Oct. 9	6:00 a.m 5:00 p.m.	505 7th Street—PCO roll call & common room	
Wednesday, Oct. 10	5:00 a.m 7:00 a.m.	Presidio yard maintenance break room	
	2:00 p.m 3:30 p.m.	DPW—PCO trailer common room/break room	
	6:00 a.m 7:30 a.m.	a. Potrero yard maintenance break room	
Thursday, Oct. 11	9:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	Flynn yard maintenance break room	
	8:00 p.m 9:00 p.m.	Green yard maintenance break room	
Friday, Oct. 12 9:00 a.m 5:00 p.m.		SEIU Local 1021—350 Rhode Island St., #100S, S.F.	

## VOTE COUNT - SF UNION HALL | FRIDAY, OCT. 12 | 5:30PM

Bargaining Team Election Committee

Robbyn Boykin, Station Agent | Alicia Evans, PCO | Theresa Rutherford, SEIU 1021 VP of Representation <u>2019.SF.MTA.Service.Critical.Bargaining.Team.Election@seiu1021.org</u>

# STRONGER TOGETHER!

Created: tt:opeiu29afl-cio Revised: ch:opeiu29afl-cio\_10.2.18