

Each election, SEIU 1021 members endorse candidates who will stand with us as we fight to win strong contracts and protect working standards that benefit union members and our communities.

Here's who SEIU 1021 members are endorsing in the November 2024 election.

NATIONAL AND STATE

President: Kamala Harris

Vice President: Tim Walz

U.S. Senate: Adam Schiff

U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Congressional District 9 - Josh Harder

STATE SENATE

District 5 - Jerry McNerney

STATE ASSEMBLY

District 13 - Rhodesia Ransom

STATE PROPOSITIONS

Proposition 2: YES Education Finance Bond

Proposition 4: YES Climate Bond

Proposition 6: YES Remove Involuntary Servitude as Punishment for Crime Amendment **Proposition 3:** YES Right to Marry and Repeal Proposition 8 Amendment

Proposition 5: YES Lower Supermajority Requirement to 55% for passage of housing and infrastructure local bonds

Proposition 32: YES California \$18 Minimum Wage Initiative

Proposition 36: NO Homelessness, Drug Addiction & Theft Reduction (Partial Prop 47 Rollback)

ControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlControlContr

VOTE BY

NOVEMBER



SAN JOAQUIN & FOOTHILLS ENDORSEMENTS

CALAVERAS COUNTY

CALAVERAS COUNTY Board of Supervisors:

- District 1 Gary Tofanelli
- District 2 Autumn Andahl

SAN JOAQUIN COUNTY

SAN JOAQUIN COUNTY

San Joaquin County Board of Supervisors:

- District 1: Lilliana Udang
- District 3: Sonny Dhaliwal

Lathrop Mayor:

• Paul Akinjo

Stockton Mayor:

• Christina Fugazi

Stockton City Council:

- Waqar Rizvi District 2
- Mario Enriquez District 4
- Jason Lee District 6

Tracy Mayor:

• Dan Arriola

