(As of Dec. 20, 2024)

Local-Wide Offices President (1 seat) Bibb, Akbar Park, Yeon Rutherford, Theresa Secretary (1 seat) Abuan, Tiffany Treasurer (1 seat) Bowen, Katherine Delgado, David Duncan, Mary Vice President of Organizing (1 seat) Dawkins, Brandon Esteen, Jennifer Vice President of Politics (1 seat) Brown, Champagne Téon-Nichols, Ramsés • Vice President of Representation (1 seat) Germain, Nicole Tapia, Tina Wall, Sandra Social and Economic Justice Committee Chair (1 seat) Christian, Nicole Jones, Phelicia Retirement Security Committee Chair (1 seat) Betancourt, Maria McCullouch, Taisha Retiree Council Chair (1 seat) Marro, Greg Powell, Harold

(As of Dec. 20, 2024)

Other Offices (Regional Vice-Presidents)

• Vice President – Region A (North Central) (1 seat)

Faucett, Karla Harrison, Elizabeth

• Vice President – Region B (North Coast) (1 seat)

Balzarini, Travis

• Vice President – Region C (East Bay) (1 seat)

Boutte, Derrick Crosby, David Valdez, Angel

• Vice President – Region D (San Francisco) (1 seat)

Cooper, Norlissa Hardy, Kristin Ocon, Laura

Vice President – Region E (Amador/Calaveras/San Joaquin) (1 seat)

Walter, Taffie

(As of Dec. 20, 2024)

Other Offices (Industry Chairs) • Cities Industry Chair (1 seat) Blue, Antoinette • City and County of San Francisco Industry Chair (1 seat) Curiel, Evelyn Vega, Moises • Counties Industry Chair (1 seat) Cameron, David • Courts Industry Chair (1 seat) Clarke, Kasha Sprague, Will • Education Industry Chair (1 seat) Robertson, Antonaé Salazar-Colón, Maria • Health Care Industry Chair (1 seat) Barros, Brenda Carter, Sheleka Medrano, Jerry • Private Sector/Non-Profit Industry Chair (1 seat) Dix, Jeffery • Registered Nurses Industry Chair (1 seat) Pearson, John Surratt, Dawn • Special Districts Industry Chair (1 seat)

Fields, Raymond

(As of Dec. 20, 2024)

Other Offices (County Area Representatives)

Alameda County Area Representative (3 seats)

Augustus, Blessing

Diep, Tina

Ekwuru, Stephen

Hester, John

Jacome, Arlette

Martinez, Judy A.

Palacios, Veronica

Thoele, Richard

• Amador County Area Representative (1 seat)

Spears-Griffin, Layla

• Butte County Area Representative (1 seat)

No Candidate(s)

• Calaveras County Area Representative (1 seat)

Nosanow, Todd Richardson, Sharon

• Contra Costa County Area Representative (1 seat)

No Candidate(s)

• Del Norte County Area Representative (1 seat)

No Candidate(s)

• Marin County Area Representative (1 seat)

Shin, Mariette

• Mendocino County Area Representative (1 seat)

No Candidate(s)

• Napa County Area Representative (1 seat)

Godwin, Kevin

• Sacramento County Area Representative (1 seat)

No Candidate(s)

(As of Dec. 20, 2024)

• San Francisco County Area Representative (3 seats)

Cardenas, Patricia Casanas, Charito Dobson, Debra "Debbie" Green, Megan Mills, Anthony Rogge, Hannah Stanton, Jesse

• San Joaquin County Area Representative (1 seat)

Collins, Desiree Layman, Connie

Tran, Jessica

• Shasta County Area Representative (1 seat)

Ramirez, Alicia

• Solano County Area Representative (1 seat)

Bell, Jeff Martin, Shelly

• Sonoma County Area Representative (1 seat)

Sigala, Sandy

• Yuba County Area Representative (1 seat)

No Candidate(s)

(As of Dec. 20, 2024)

Other Offices (Budget & Finance Committee)

Budget & Finance Committee - Region A (North Central) (2 seats)

Alexander, Tazamisha La Torre, Andy

Budget & Finance Committee - Region B (North Coast) (2 seats)

Desalvo, Steven

• Budget & Finance Committee - Region C (East Bay) (2 seats)

Arantes, John Johnson, Cynthia Landry, Cynthia Smith, Craig Williams, Cara

Budget & Finance Committee - Region D (San Francisco) (2 seats)

Adams, Trevor Bowser, Lorraine Duncan, Joe Pon, Jennifer Zhu, Kevin

• Budget & Finance Committee - Region E (Amador/Calaveras/San Joaquin) (2 seats)

Baca, Monique Orey, Patty